Encuentro Missions provides mission opportunities for teens and families. For the past 50 years, we have facilitated trips in the United States, Canada, Mexico, the Bahamas, Peru, Guatemala, and Costa Rica. Over 250,000 students have participated, resulting in more than 2 million children and adults hearing the Gospel message through Encuentro events.

Staff Contacts

Shawn Evans
Encuentro Director
(219) 242-3698
shawn@encuentromissions.org

Ashley Evans
Encuentro Office Manager
(219) 242-3697
ashley@encuentromissions.org

Morgan Humrichouser
EncuentroU Coordinator
(219) 465-8556
morgan@encuentromissions.org

Greg Wells
Costa Rica & Ecuador Site Coordinator
(606) 219-2404
greg@encuentromissions.org

James Smith
Guatemala Site Coordinator
(419) 788-0390
james@encuentromissions.org

Eric Wood
Indianapolis Site Coordinator
(219) 309-4135
eric@encuentromissions.org

Bob Evans
Guatemala & Ecuador Project Coordinator
(205) 799-6285
bob@encuentromissions.org

Ron Jackson
Costa Rica Project Coordinator
(913) 314-2799
ron@encuentromissions.org

Nancy Dodd
Travel Assistance
(708) 990-3078
nancy@encuentromissions.org